Changes between Version 6 and Version 7 of About

Show
Ignore:
Timestamp:
01/06/06 17:31:02 (15 years ago)
Author:
Pascal Leclerc
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • About

    v6 v7  
    88 
    99== The Developers Team == 
    10  * [wiki:PhilippeApril Philippe April] <philippe@ilesansfil.org> 
    11  * [wiki:AlexandreCarmelVeilleux Alexandre Carmel-Veilleux] <acv@acv.ca> 
    12  * [wiki:BenoitGregoire Benoit Grégoire] <bock@step.polymtl.ca 
    13  * [wiki:MaxHorvath Max Horvath] <max.horvath@maxspot.de> 
    14  * [wiki:RobJanes Rob Janes] <janes.rob@gmail.com> 
    15  * [wiki:PascalLeclerc Pascal Leclerc] <pascal@plec.ca> 
    16  * [wiki:MinaNaguib Mina Naguib] <mina@ilesansfil.org> 
    17  * [wiki:FrancoisProulx François Proulx] <francois.proulx+wifidog@gmail.com>  
     10||Name||Email||Location||Work(ed) on|| 
     11||[wiki:PhilippeApril Philippe April]||<philippe@ilesansfil.org>||Montréal, Canada||Gateway and ...|| 
     12||[wiki:AlexandreCarmelVeilleux Alexandre Carmel-Veilleux]||<acv@acv.ca>||Montréal, Canada||Gateway and ...|| 
     13||[wiki:BenoitGregoire Benoit Grégoire]||<bock@step.polymtl.ca||Montréal, Canada||Auth and ...|| 
     14||[wiki:MaxHorvath Max Horvath]||<max.horvath@maxspot.de>||Berlin, Germany||??? 
     15||[wiki:RobJanes Rob Janes]||<janes.rob@gmail.com>||???||???|| 
     16||[wiki:PascalLeclerc Pascal Leclerc]||<pascal@plec.ca>||Montréal, Canada||Auth installation|| 
     17||[wiki:MinaNaguib Mina Naguib]||<mina@ilesansfil.org>||Montréal, Canada||Gateway|| 
     18||[wiki:FrancoisProulx François Proulx]||<francois.proulx+wifidog@gmail.com>||Montréal, Canada||Auth and ...|| 
    1819 
    1920[http://www.flickr.com/photos/francois/64324122/ Picture] of some of the Wifidog developers in the Linux Journal article.