Ticket #73 (closed Bug report: fixed)

Opened 13 years ago

Last modified 12 years ago

HTML Content : "Is persistent" checkbox is allays checked

Reported by: Prospere Owned by: max-horvath
Priority: low Milestone: WifiDog Auth Server 1.0
Component: Auth server, Content Management Version: Auth Server SVN
Keywords: Cc:

Description

The checkbox "Is persistent (reusable and read-only)?" is allays checked, it is not possible to delete a new HTML content from the UI ..

Change History

Changed 13 years ago by max-horvath

  • component changed from Auth server: Authentication to Auth server: Content Management
  • milestone set to WifiDog Auth Server 1.0

It is - but it's kinda long winded right know ...

First you gotta uncheck "Is persistent" ... then you gotta save the content ... then you can go ahead and delete this content ...

Would love to see an easier version of that ...

Changed 13 years ago by max-horvath

  • owner set to max-horvath
  • status changed from new to assigned

Fixed that behaviour ... will be commited to SVN next time I'll commit my changes.

Changed 13 years ago by max-horvath

  • status changed from assigned to closed
  • resolution set to fixed
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.