Ticket #166 (new Feature Request)
Add a mechanism for deactivate a node
|Reported by:||max-horvath||Owned by:|
|Priority:||low||Milestone:||WifiDog Auth Server 1.1|
|Component:||Auth server, Authentication, permissions and access control||Version:||Auth Server SVN|
While we have nice deployment statuses we should add another status / extend "PERMANENTLY_CLOSED" so that a node could be disabled (with a custom startpage / message on it) ...
For example it comes in handy if a node gets stolen / this way the "new owner :)" wouldn't just see an error message (if the node was deleted in the database), but users of this one would see another startpage / message explaining the node would be closed ...